Truman Heartland Community Foundation Staff

About our Foundation

About Our Foundation

COVID-19 Update: In accordance with Jackson County Health Department guidelines, our office welcomes visitors by appointment only. Staff will maintain social distancing practices and be available to assist you remotely, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Our Dedicated Staff

Phillip J. Hanson MPA CAPĀ®
President & CEO
(816) 912-4181
Bridget Stoppelman CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(816) 795-5307
Cole Eason JD
Vice President of Advancement
(816) 912-4182
Rachael Cassiday Watkins MFA
Director of Programs & Donor Services
(816) 912-4185
Rebecca Dye
Director of Marketing & Communications
(816) 912-4190
Joanne Smith
Office Administrator
(816) 912-4183
Lynn Oltmanns
Administrative Assistant
(816) 912-4180


4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste. 340 | Independence, MO 64057   (816) 836-8189   Email Us   Enews Sign up   Donor login