Raytown Advisory Board

About Our Foundation

Raytown Advisory Board

Truman Heartland Community Foundation recognizes the value of strong Advisory Boards in our communities as key building blocks that provide a strong link to our communities in Eastern Jackson County and the surrounding region. Our Advisory Boards provide valuable service that distinguishes us from other organizations. Advisory Boards enable us to provide donors with knowledge about causes they have a passion for, contacts with charitable organizations and a network of individuals and corporations who also want to make a difference in their community.

Each Advisory Board’s Chair serves as a full voting member of the Truman Heartland Community Foundation Board of Directors. In addition, members of each Advisory Board serve as voting members of our Community Grants, Development, Gala, Needs Assessment and Scholarship committees.  

2022 Members:

Martha Cockerell
Loretha Hayden
Terry Landers
Melissa Reiman, Secretary
Mike Watkins, Chair
Tim McGraw, CPA
Ted Bowman, Vice Chair
Brian DeMoss
John Grant
Erin Luttrell
Jeff Orr
Brian Ross
DeeAnn Stock
Kaylie Baker
Dave Turner
Dr. Robert Cordell
Damon Hodges
Linda Roberts


4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste. 340 | Independence, MO 64057   (816) 836-8189   Email Us   Enews Sign up   Donor login