Your THCF Board of Directors

About our Foundation

About Our Foundation

2023 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Jeff Walters
Lynette Wheeler
Vice Chair
Bret Kolman
Rochelle Parker
Karen Schuler
Past Chair

Board Members

Michele Crumbaugh
Steve Potter
Ted Bowman
Linda Gerding
Jake Greco
Liesl Hays
Cliff Jones
David Mayta
Dr. Thomas Meyer
Melanie Moentmann
Ritchie Momon
Joe Mullins
Steve Noll
Merideth Rose
Dr. Beth Rosemergey
Stan Salva
Dr. Elizabeth Savidge
Beth Silverstein
Dr. Jason Snodgrass
Terri Steele
Allan Thompson
Montie Tripp
David Turner
R. Dyan Zimmerman

In addition to the leadership of the Board of Directors, Truman Heartland has Community Advisory Boards in: 

These dedicated individuals help us to provide donors with knowledge about causes they have a passion for, contacts with charitable organizations and a network of individuals and corporations who also want to make a difference in their community.


4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste. 340 | Independence, MO 64057   (816) 836-8189   Email Us   Enews Sign up   Donor login